Menu

Home                              

Undergraduate Studies

Graduate Studies

Faculty and Staff

News and Events

Scholarships

Online Forms

Job Postings

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Department Head

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Neath, Ian SN2065 ineath@mun.ca (709) 737-8495

Faculty

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Adamec, Robert

SN1058

radamec@mun.ca

(709) 737-7671

Adams, Russell

SN3086D

michelem@mun.ca

(709) 737-2513

Anderson, Rita

SN3080

rita@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8771

Andrews, Emir

SN1076

emir@mun.ca

(709) 737-8012

Arlett, Christine

SN3087

carlett@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7676

Button, Cathryn

SN1075

button@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8022

Courage, Mary

SN3078

mcourage@mun.ca

(709) 737-8027

Fowler, Ken

SN2074

kfowler@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7672

Francis, Sarah SN3082 sfrancis@mun.ca (709) 737-4897

Gosse, Verena

SN1053

vgosse@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8036

Grant, Malcolm

SN2073

grant@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7667

Grant, Virginia

SN1073

virginia@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8020

Hadden, Kellie

SN3076

khadden@mun.ca

(709) 737-7675

Hannah, Elena

SN2056

erosen@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8035

Harley, Carolyn

SN3093

charley@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7974

Maddigan, Richard

SN1056

maddigan@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8033

Malsbury, Charles

SN3083

malsbury@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7685

Martin, Gerard

SN1055

gmartin@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-3550

McKim, William

SN1052

bmckim@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7583

Mezo, Peter SN1072 mezo@mun.ca (709) 737-4345

Montevecchi, William

SN2081

mont@mun.ca

(709) 737-7673

Neath, Ian SN2065 ineath@mun.ca (709) 737-8495

Penney, Catherine

SN3073

cathpenn@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7687

Penney, Ray

SN1071

rpenney@mun.ca

(709) 737-8015

Peterson, Carole

SN3100

carole@mun.ca

(709) 737-7682

Rabinowitz, F. Michael

SN3081B

fmr@piaget.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7693

Sherrick, Michael

SN3074

sherrick@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7686

Skinner, Darlene

SN3098

skinner@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-2027

Snook, Brent

SN3085

bsnook@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-3101

Storey, Anne

SN3091

astorey@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7665

Surprenant, Aimee SN3072 asurpren@mun.ca (709) 737-4786

Walling, Susan

SN2072

walling@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-2323

Walsh, Carolyn

SN3089

cwalsh@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-4738

Honorary Research Professors

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Evans, John

SN3096

jevans@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-6771

Hannah, T. Edward   thannah@mun.ca  

Kozma, Albert

Lien, Jon

Mt. Scio

jlien@mun.ca

(709) 737-7638

Retired Faculty

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Craske, Brian   briancraske@primus.ca  

Gaulton, Rennie

 

rennie@play.psych.mun.ca

 

Hart, David

  (604) 734-7327

Liddell, Andree

a.liddell@rogers.com

Moeser, Shannon

shmoeser@shaw.ca

Revusky, Bow

brevusky@yahoo.ca

Revusky, Sam

revusky@yahoo.ca
Rose, Herbert   hrose@play.psych.mun.ca  

Ross, Abraham

abeross@play.psych.mun.ca

Skanes, Graham

gskanes@mun.ca

Cross Appointments

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Canning, Patricia

ED3007B

pcanning@mun.ca

(709) 737-3487

Corbett, Dale

H4334

corbett@mun.ca

(709) 777-6705

Hurley, George

UC5005

ghurley@mun.ca 

(709) 737-8874

Murray, P

Schneider, David

OSC a84dcs@mun.ca (709) 737-8841

Adjunct Professors

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Garthe, Stephan      

Gilchrist, Grant

Koen-Alonso, Mariano

Staff

Name

Office

E-mail

Phone


Barnes, Craig

SN1103A

craigb@mun.ca

(709) 737-4384

Bradbury, Shirley

SN2063

sbradbur@mun.ca

(709) 737-8495

Brown, Adam

SN2054

abrown@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-3058

Crewe, Brenda

SN2065

brenda@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-8496

Earle, Avery

SN3070

(709) 737-4302

Gaborko, Linda

SN3081C

lg@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7582

Jesso, Beula

SN3094

bjesso@mun.ca

(709) 737-8383

Milway, Stephen

BT2005

smilway@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-7580

Rose, Sharon SN2068 sharonr@mun.ca (709) 737-4712

Voutier, Penny

SN3092D

penny@play.psych.mun.ca

(709) 737-3211


 Copyright 2006.  Department of Psychology, Memorial University of Newfoundland.