Menu

Home                              

Undergraduate Studies

Graduate Studies

Applied Social

Clinical

Behavioural Neuroscience

Developmental/Cognition

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

Graduate Students

FAQ

Faculty and Staff

News and Events

Scholarships

Online Forms

Job Postings

Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students - Psychology

Name

Email

Group

Supervisor


Bartlett, Tracy

tbartlet@play.psych.mun.ca

Developmental

M. Rabinowitz

Bolger, Greg

u34gsb@mun.ca

Social

K. Fowler

Breen-Galway, Rhonda rhondabreen@hotmail.com Developmental

C. Penney

Brown, Adam

abrown@play.psych.mun.ca

Behavioural Neuroscience

G. Martin

Butt, Ian ibutt@play.psych.mun.ca Cognition

C. Penney

Button, Pamela

pambutton@yahoo.ca

Applied Social

C. Button

Cullen, Ricky

rcullen@play.psych.mun.ca

Social

B. Snook

Dickson, Karen

karenrdickson@hotmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Doan, Brandy

brandydoan@hotmail.com

Social

B. Snook

Eastwood, Joseph

eastwooj@hotmail.com

Social

B. Snook

Gellhouse, Amanda

ag01@play.psych.mun.ca

Cognition

C. Penney

Goodyear, Lesley

z87lbg@mun.ca

Developmental

K. Hadden

Grant, Megan

megangrant_mg@hotmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Hancock, Stephanie

sh01@play.psych.mun.ca

Behavioural Neuroscience

V. Grant

Head, David

dmhead@nf.sympatico.ca

Behavioural Neuroscience

R. Adamec

Hennessey, Paula paulahennessey@nl.rogers.com

Developmental

M. Rabinowitz

Hodder, Colin

e07cth@mun.ca

Social/Developmental

C. Penney

Hollett, Chad

chad_hollett@hotmail.com

Developmental

C. Penney

Hollett, Sarah

sarah_t_white@hotmail.com Developmental

C. Arlett

House, Wendy

wendy_house27@hotmail.com

Behavioural Neuroscience

R. Adams

Kavanagh, Jennifer

jkavanagh@nl.rogers.com

Social

B. Snook

Leadbeater, Diana

dianajolene@gmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Lin, Iris Yu-Yi

yyilin2002@yahoo.ca

Applied Social

C. Button

MacInnis, Ian

macinnis_ianc@hotmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

MacNeil, Doreen dormacneil@hotmail.com

Behavioural Neuroscience

R. Adams 

Mattless, Paul

mattless@play.psych.mun.ca

Cognition

R. Anderson

Mian, Riana

rianamian@nl.rogers.com

Behavioural Neuroscience

G. Martin

Muir, Christopher

christophermuir@hotmail.com

Behavioural Neuroscience

R. Adamec

Nguyen, Duyen

duyen_nguyen@hotmail.com

Developmental

C. Arlett

Noel, Melanie

melly_mash@yahoo.com

Developmental

C. Peterson

Norman, Ryan

ryannorman_1@hotmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Noseworthy, Tanya

 

Behavioural Neuroscience

R. Adamec

Reid, Adam

f69alr@mun.ca

Applied Social

C. Button

Rice, Patricia

patriciarice@gmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Sampson, Philip

philipgsampson@hotmail.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Setliff, Alissa

asetliff@play.psych.mun.ca

Developmental

M. Courage

Vernescu, Roxana

rox@play.psych.mun.ca

Developmental

M. Courage

Vincent, Christa

frogfreak_@hotmail.com

Social

M. Grant

Wareham, Stacey

swareham@play.psych.mun.ca

Social/Developmental

C. Arlett

Warren, Kelly

kellylynn_warren@hotmail.com

Developmental

C. Peterson

Williams, Krista

kwilliams_13@yahoo.com

Applied Social

C. Button

Woodland, Jennifer

jen.woodland@gmail.com

Behavioural Neuroscience

C. Harley

Xiao, Su xiaosu928@hotmail.com Developmental M. Rabinowitz
Yungblut, Hope facetiouspenguin@hotmail.com Applied Social C. Button

Graduate Students - Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

Name

Email

Group

Supervisor


Abgrall, Patrick

pabgrall@play.psych.mun.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

J. Lien/C. Hood

Benjamins, Stephen

c15sb@mun.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

J. Lien/J. Lawson

Brock, Hope

permagrin23@yahoo.com

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

J. Lien/J. Lawson

Buren, Alejandro

aburen@mun.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

W. Montevecchi/M. Koen-Alonso

Burke, Chantelle

chantelb@mun.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

W. Montevecchi

Fifield, David

dave@alder.nf.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

W. Montevecchi/G. Robertson

Laurel, Benjamin  

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

J. Brown

Lewis, Christopher

freefallin18@hotmail.com

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

J. Brown

Soulliere, Colleen

c22ces@mun.ca

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

T. Miller/S.Mahoney

Walsh, Stephanie

swalsh@warp.nfld.net

Cognitive and Behavioural Ecology

G. Martin/D. Skinner


Copyright 2006.  Department of Psychology, Memorial University of Newfoundland.